MONTHLY TREASURER'S MANAGEMENT REPORT Distribution List

The Orange County Board of Supervisors

Hon. Janet Nguyen -1^{st} District Hon. John M. W. Moorlach -2^{nd} District Hon. Bill Campbell -3^{rd} District Hon. Shawn Nelson -4^{th} District Hon. Pat Bates -5^{th} District Darlene Bloom, Clerk of the Board

The Orange County Electeds

Hon. Tom Daly, Clerk-Recorder Hon. Webster J. Guillory, Assessor Hon. Anthony J. Rackauckas, District Attorney Hon. David Sundstrom, Auditor-Controller Hon. John S. Williams, Public Administrator

The State of California Officials

Hon. Bill Lockyer, State Treasurer John Decker, CDIAC

Treasury Oversight Committee

Hon. Bill Habermehl Thomas G. Mauk Hon. David Sundstrom George Jeffries Dr. Raghu Mathur

Treasurer's Advisory Committee

Dr. Wendy Benkert Blake Christian Jerry Slusiewicz Timothy Tunney Jack Wu Carol Rudat David Padilla

The County of Orange Departments

Chief Executive Officer Children & Families Commission **Child Support Services** Civic Center Commission Community Services Agency County Counsel Fire Authority Health Care Agency Housing & Community Development Human Resources Integrated Waste Management Internal Audit John Wayne Airport Law Library Local Agency Formation Commission Orange County Employees Retirement System Orange County Cemetery District Orange County Library Orange County Marina Agency Orange County Transportation Authority Planning & Development Services Probation Public Defender Public Facilities & Resources

Registar of Voters Social Services Agency Superior Court Victim/Witness Program Transportation Corridor Agencies

The Orange County School Districts

Orange County Department of Education Anaheim City Anaheim Union High Brea-Olinda Unified Buena Park Capistrano Unified Centralia Cypress Fountain Valley Fullerton Fullerton Joint Union High Garden Grove Unified Huntington Beach City Huntington Beach Union High Irvine Unified Laguna Beach Unified La Habra City Los Alamitos Unified Lowell Joint Magnolia Newport-Mesa Unified Ocean View Orange Unified Placentia-Yorba Linda Unified Saddleback Valley Unified Santa Ana Unified Savanna Tustin Unified Westminster North Orange County CCD Rancho-Santiago CCD South Orange County CCD Coast Community CCD

The Voluntary Participants (date approved)

Serrano County Water District (6-22-99) Costa Mesa Sanitary District (12-7-99) Mesa Consolidated Water District (9-12-00) City of Villa Park (10-2-01) City of Tustin (5-21-02) Yorba Linda Water District (8-12-03) Orange County Water District (3-30-04) Municipal Water District of Orange County (7-27-04) City of San Clemente (5-17-05) Orange County Vector Control District (11-14-06) South Coast Water District (6-16-09)